Author

Topic: [SDC] ShadowCash | Welcome to the UMBRA - page 226. (Read 1289636 times)

Activity: 22
Merit: 0
SDC has a real world future because cash is going to be banned in europe THIS year, they are already shaking peeps down for their bitcoin and mobile phone passwords as they begin to flee the collapse & sadly i am not joking.
people will be desperatley searching for somewhere to store their savings so it cannot be tracked under a microscope and stolen from them.

I am not very technical when it comes to virtual currencies. I have got Guldencoin because as a mainstream coin I think it's going to do well and already a lot of use, but I also hear it's easy for hackers to hack bitcoin wallets. Is it less easier for this to happen with SDC and I also want to buy into a anonymous coins along side guldencoin. I thought about Dash but that is too expensive for what it offers. Is SDC in it for the long future?
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
SDC has a real world future because cash is going to be banned in europe THIS year, they are already shaking peeps down for their bitcoin and mobile phone passwords as they begin to flee the collapse & sadly i am not joking.
people will be desperatley searching for somewhere to store their savings so it cannot be tracked under a microscope and stolen from them.
legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1002
Pecvniate obedivnt omnia.
Shadow will have a billion + market cap in the future until then enjoy and STFU price is not important even if does not reflect the true value of the product, that's just the way it is, deal with it, we are number one in innovation, development, and integrity in all of cryptoland, we have a product that blows all competitors out of the water, a true privacy platform in the works, we are number one when the price is shit and we will be number one when it rises, so just relax, No the price does not reflect the value of the product, but good things come to those who wait, and the underdog always wins..eventually Wink