Pages:
Author

Topic: should i buy btc now or sell? - page 10. (Read 8144 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 250
February 10, 2018, 05:36:08 AM
hallo guys, i am new to trading btc. and days before the bitcoin gold fork, i was advice to sell my btc (which i did) because it was suspected to drop in price few days to come. But surprisingly, from then till this very moment, btc has been on a continuous rise. now btc is at $7000+ and we are getting close to the next fork in mid-nov. DO YOU GUYS ADVICE I BUY BACK BTC AT THIS CURRENT PRICE OR WAIT for a possible drop in price?

Think for long-term investments and now bitcoin prices are down at least take a chance when prices go down.
Activity: 476
Merit: 10
WPP ENERGY - BACKED ASSET GREEN ENERGY TOKEN
February 10, 2018, 05:26:10 AM
Look like now BTC on support area and the down trend is finish so now its good times to pick up it, and hold it in a few month.
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
February 10, 2018, 04:35:04 AM
i think you should buy in low because you can get a higher profit then you're going to sell it then to a time that the price is high.
Activity: 280
February 10, 2018, 03:49:03 AM
I can say if you have so much funds you should buy bitcoin this time because the price is falling right now,you make it faster mate we don't know when will it rise again ,if bitcoin will recover the price or value will be so much expensive again.
Activity: 100
Merit: 1
February 10, 2018, 02:47:54 AM
Hi,
I think the investment in BTC is the right chose. But now the price is also High. If you buy two or three days ago. I can tell you to invest now.
Many expert say that market may fall a little bit. So arrange your fund and wait for that moment.
thanks

Activity: 196
Merit: 100
February 10, 2018, 02:36:07 AM