Pages:
Author

Topic: should i buy btc now or sell? - page 6. (Read 8144 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 100
March 30, 2018, 03:55:39 AM
I think as of now you should buy lots of bitcoin because it still a small market value. The company of bitcoin will rise up once again before this year 2018 ends; lots of income will come.
I think selling our bitcoin now is the most stupid thing to do, because the price of bitcoin is really low and selling it with a lower price is can result a big loss for us, so for me you should buy many bitcoin now because the price now is dump to $7100.
Activity: 217
Merit: 10
March 30, 2018, 03:49:03 AM
hallo guys, i am new to trading btc. and days before the bitcoin gold fork, i was advice to sell my btc (which i did) because it was suspected to drop in price few days to come. But surprisingly, from then till this very moment, btc has been on a continuous rise. now btc is at $7000+ and we are getting close to the next fork in mid-nov. DO YOU GUYS ADVICE I BUY BACK BTC AT THIS CURRENT PRICE OR WAIT for a possible drop in price?

If you want to have huge profits in the future you should not sell, just buy more. At present bitcoin prices are very low, only $ 7100, this is a chance for us to buy more bitcoin at very low prices. If you sell at this time, you will suffer losses. I believe in a few months, bitcoin will recover and regain momentum, hopefully by the end of this year bitcoin prices will be over $ 20000
Activity: 350
March 30, 2018, 03:03:44 AM
It is better to buy bitcoin now. Bitcoin is still bleeding. Sometimes in whole day, there's only 1 pump in a day and the rest is it is more on dumping so it is very hard to take a risk.
So buy now while its price is still more affordable. This is the time for your great opportunity for your future.
Activity: 267
Merit: 110
March 29, 2018, 10:28:15 PM