Pages:
Author

Topic: should i buy btc now or sell? - page 26. (Read 8148 times)

legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1024
November 16, 2017, 10:52:20 AM
Bitcoin value is still high these days so I don't think buying it is a good idea. I suggest that you hold it because bitcoin really shows a good potential in the future. It may double in price but that requires a long time. If you are willing to wait then you can hold it. Wait for btc price to drop before buying for maximum profit.

yes, buying is not a good idea now but selling is also not a good idea unless you want to cash out the bitcoins and make some profit. My  bet will on to wait and not buy or sell now. Although selling can give good profits but a per prediction, bitcoin will reach 10K by the end of this year.
Activity: 1246
Merit: 356
SOL.BIOKRIPT.COM
November 16, 2017, 10:49:34 AM
hallo guys, i am new to trading btc. and days before the bitcoin gold fork, i was advice to sell my btc (which i did) because it was suspected to drop in price few days to come. But surprisingly, from then till this very moment, btc has been on a continuous rise. now btc is at $7000+ and we are getting close to the next fork in mid-nov. DO YOU GUYS ADVICE I BUY BACK BTC AT THIS CURRENT PRICE OR WAIT for a possible drop in price?
You should buy back bitcoins now because there are many professionals in cryptos says bitcoin will really reach $10,000 price even the segwit2x has been cancelled. Bitcoin was already drop and now is the start of rising its price so even you buy at the current price you will earn profits for sure depends on a time of holdings because bitcoin is the number 1 digital currency of all time.
Activity: 700
Merit: 500
November 16, 2017, 10:41:35 AM