Pages:
Author

Topic: Should I Go To College ??? - page 6. (Read 28135 times)

Activity: 54
Merit: 0
August 13, 2018, 12:54:14 PM
Yes you should and everybody should even if you are genuis everybody needs it. We need formal education to rate and record our knowledge academically. Even me I'm a graduate but I want to return to college class to take other course to add desirable skills and it will be a big help in getting new careers.
Activity: 67
Merit: 2
August 13, 2018, 12:23:27 PM
many people have proven in the past and now that one does not a college degree to become successful in life, some of the worlds richest people did not go to school. I believe if you are determined and patient you can be whatever you want. Or do short courses, for example in business management, no need to to study for 4-5 years. Better of all to start working early, to know what you want to become, then study everything in your field, together with experience you will become an expert.
Activity: 64
August 13, 2018, 12:23:02 PM
It's completely your decision, your money, and future. So don't do what others want you to do.
Activity: 112
Merit: 6
August 13, 2018, 12:20:33 PM
If you have to do it for your future then do it, in case that you want a job where you don't need it do not do it. Pretty simple mate
Activity: 63
August 13, 2018, 12:17:10 PM
The question of course is interesting is outrageous from the fact whether a person should go to college. Of course, if he has already learned to make good money on the Internet from a young age, then probably in college he will not need to learn anything more. He will have all the means for existence.
Activity: 283
Merit: 23
TEU - bitcoin for shipping ICO: 15/Mar - 12/Apr
August 13, 2018, 07:15:38 AM
Of course. College was invented so that students can go there.
It is better to be equipped with a college degree than nothing at all.
Activity: 64
August 13, 2018, 06:34:48 AM