Pages:
Author

Topic: Should you be worried? - page 5. (Read 1182 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 10
The Experience Layer of the Decentralized Internet
February 02, 2018, 05:13:27 AM
The bear market in cryptocurrency markets has come, and too much negative FUD has arrived.
I think what we need to do is hold it for a long time, and we still have the spring of cryptocurrency market. Grin
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
February 02, 2018, 05:11:56 AM
honestly last 2 weeks, i fed up with some comments of poeple like 'this is regular correction', 'it happens in every january' or 'chinese new year coming'.
even i am new to this world, i know that this huge market wont be bleeding that much because of the chinese new year or whales or january corrections etc.

in 2017 january there was not that big market and there was no such bad news coming from korea, china or different countries.
people are panicing and leaving the market. and these are not only weak ones.
if only whales, hodlers or strong ones stay in the market, prices will be like in january 2017.

i didnt invest very big money. i will hold my coins and wait. but i m not hopeful that i will make profit.
and i will not suggest people to sell or hold. but please stop making such comments that are misleading people.
legendary
Activity: 2702
Merit: 1523
February 02, 2018, 04:55:54 AM
I had not worried about the price drops until now. But this time we are in a serious downtrend, which is very difficult to stop without worrying.
We have to be prepared for the worst scenario.
Activity: 2744
Merit: 541
Campaign Management?"Hhampuz" is the Man
February 02, 2018, 04:52:32 AM
The ones who are worried are those entering the crypto investment market around November who bought lots of coins at an ATH and have lost half their value. Some might cut their losses and re-invest in traditional shares in the stock market, but more seasoned traders will simply hodl and wait out the storm.