Pages:
Author

Topic: Signature campaign for newbie - page 4. (Read 886 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 10
April 18, 2018, 06:46:47 PM
You can create facebook account, twitter, or Bitcointalk. So you will participate in the bonus campaign. I think the easiest thing is facebook and twitter. These two campaigns are easy and convenient. You can choose other forms that are more suited to your abilities.
Activity: 183
equitybase: Crypto Real Estate Exchange
April 18, 2018, 06:43:02 PM
I would like to ask all of you guys to post link on signature campaign for newbie. I am new to cryptocurrency and my friend here beside me teaching me to look for a signature campaign for newbie. I would glad to if  you will post the thread here. Thank you in advance.
NO,you arent yet allowed to participate any signatures,you will need to have atleast a jr.member rank for you to be able to wear a signature it is to prevent shitposters from joining the campaigns,that are flooding the whole forum.You should be able to wear that if your account is 1.5months old from the day you have created it,you should learn the basic first before you earn money.
Activity: 1008
Merit: 501
April 18, 2018, 06:34:15 PM
Such campaigns are few on the forum, and even if they are, then they are filled with a lot of people wishing to participate and the profit from such participation will be minimal.
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
April 18, 2018, 06:33:04 PM
These is not much you can do with a newbie signature,if they exist the rewards will not be worth the effort.I think you should focus on growing your level to atleast a junior member,then you can start a signature campaign
Activity: 336
April 18, 2018, 06:30:11 PM
I do not think there will be a signature campaign for newbie, even now many signature campaign also does not accept jr members.
Revolutionising Marketing and Loyalty
April 18, 2018, 06:29:56 PM