Pages:
Author

Topic: Steemit.com: Blogging is the new Mining - page 31. (Read 348532 times)

Activity: 227
Merit: 100
February 10, 2018, 02:32:09 PM
I have a stupid question.... But I can't figure it out on my own.

If I buy STEEM on Bittrex, how do I transfer it to my SteemIT account?

All I can find is "Buy STEEM" and it takes me to blocktrades...

I just need an address to send it too, but STEEM only uses usernames... I just don't get it.
Activity: 144
Merit: 0
February 10, 2018, 01:04:45 PM
Hey everyone.

I am relatively new to SteemIt.

I was reading this article: https://lunyr.com/article/Steemit and the part about censorship doesn't make sense to me.

I think the author wrote it incorrectly, but I'm not sure.

Is it correct?
Activity: 826
Merit: 314
GIF by SOCIFI
February 10, 2018, 11:49:39 AM
Tokens if I buy more subscribers?
Activity: 95
Merit: 0
February 10, 2018, 09:46:24 AM
STEEM is a great project from great minds with a great vision, check out STEEM review from our website.
GIF by SOCIFI
February 09, 2018, 12:06:12 PM
Guess steemit has too many registrations, at the moment.  Smiley

Maybe they weren`t prepared for this. I`m also waiting since January 17th for my account-activation.

For me a good sign to buy more steem-coins.
Get them while it's cheap.
When the Smart Media Tokens are released, STEEM will be in High Demand.
Also bought tokens on the decline, I hope in the future will be more expensive
Activity: 616
Merit: 167
February 09, 2018, 05:46:50 AM
I would like to ask how long should I wait before my account will be approved? It's been a month but still no notice from their reply.

Yeah, I heard it does take awhile to get your account approved these days.  I'm not sure what's with the long wait times.

Mine was approved in less than 3 days from memory. This was only towards the end of 2017.

If it has been that long I'm not sure what the hold up is. Maybe something to do with the country or email address you're using?
Activity: 227
Merit: 100