Author

Topic: The Movement DAO | Fully Decentralized Organization | Borderless Collaboration - page 144. (Read 262750 times)

Activity: 226
Merit: 103
I would like to take this opportunity to nominate and invite @Pallas to be also a Founding Member of this amazing Movement.

@Pallas is a software developer, i can't call every project that he worked/helped, he has been around in crypto way before i got in ( 2 years ago ) and he is one of the best people i had the pleasure to meet. He will be helpful to anyone who seeks his help and he was one of the people who taught me and guided me on my first newbie steps in this forum.

I will leave more introductions to him, but i want to say that i believe he is the right person for me to invite and that makes him MY CHOICE

@Pallas Welcome mate Wink

Thanks very much SlowGrowth for the nice words and for inviting me to this project.
Your introduction is very good, let me just add that I've been developing crypto-related projects since 2013 (currently I'm the main dev of Cryptonite coin, among others).
I'm always interested in news ideas and on work done by honest people. I've just started learning about DAO and will follow this project closely as it goes by.
Let me show you that I can give a helpful contribution :-)

I wish you a warm welcome!
Activity: 490
Merit: 264
| Privacy Advocate | Game Theory | Free Thinker |
I would like to take this opportunity to nominate and invite @Pallas to be also a Founding Member of this amazing Movement.

@Pallas is a software developer, i can't call every project that he worked/helped, he has been around in crypto way before i got in ( 2 years ago ) and he is one of the best people i had the pleasure to meet. He will be helpful to anyone who seeks his help and he was one of the people who taught me and guided me on my first newbie steps in this forum.