Pages:
Author

Topic: TRON (TRX) is going crazy. - page 76. (Read 17772 times)

Activity: 479
Merit: 103
January 10, 2018, 06:05:33 PM
I know what a few of you are saying, the rapid growth is scaring me a little. As a trader I tend to avoid these things, don't fomo buy, if it's boomed, you've missed it, move on. However, I'm hearing so much about this coin that I wonder if like ether last year it's just getting started?

It is too dangerous to jump on a rocket which has already risen so much. A mega-dump could happen any moment, no way to know it - it is a pure gamble. I have lost the boat, I won't risk getting hurt trying to jump on board now.

No risk, no glory. Smiley.   This why you use a stop limit and bake your acceptable profits/losses in.

Well, yes, with a stop limit order, if you survive the first day when the price has to go up, then you are pretty safe, I must agree. The trend just must not change ten minutes after you buy (happened to me already) Cheesy
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
January 10, 2018, 06:01:04 PM
i do not won TRX but i still believe that it may go up back to its highest point, because then bulls return to the market they buy everything, cam or not they buy it. look at bitconnect everyone knows its a scam but its still very popular
Activity: 163
January 10, 2018, 05:19:07 PM
Tron now is at good price I think in next week we can see new pump for Trx, good project with good team deserve higher price than now, we ll see what is gonna happen..
legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000
Look ARROUND!
January 10, 2018, 05:09:51 PM
TRON (TRX) gained over 4,000% in the last month and passed $5 Billion market cap. Do you think it will get to top 10?

TRON is going to be massive, I believe there is still alot of room for growth, I will not expect a 4000% growth the next month, I think it will be a great HODL for the long term/