Author

Topic: [Unofficial] Coinpot.co - new microwallet - page 107. (Read 100688 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 0
Country Tiers are usually like this for PTC sites:

Tier-1 is countries like United States/Canada/United Kingdom/Australia
Tier-2 is countries like France/Spain/Italy/Netherlands
Tier-3 and 4 is the rest of the world.

I know Faucets do have a similar advertising model to PTC sites.
Ok  . . i have no idea why UK wouldn't be in with the rest of Europe , we're 22 miles from France ! . . . . and why would the faucets only pay half claims because you're in the Caribbean ? . . . i do find a lot of the crypto stuff confusing and i'm not very good with computers . . but it is all interesting and if these coins are going to be some kind of new currency , then i think i should make an effort to get onboard , so thanks for explaining the different tiers  .
Activity: 131
Merit: 3
Country Tiers are usually like this for PTC sites:

Tier-1 is countries like United States/Canada/United Kingdom/Australia
Tier-2 is countries like France/Spain/Italy/Netherlands
Tier-3 and 4 is the rest of the world.

I know Faucets do have a similar advertising model to PTC sites.
https://i.imgur.com/CCRnY4Q.jpg

Asked another member from a tier-3 country like mine, he said his claim amounts have also been halved.
Just curious, have tier-2 countries like from the Eurozone also been halved?
Very sad about this, no benefit to use CoinPot over FaucetHub anymore  Cry
[/quoteWell i guess the UK is in the Eurozone , at least until this Brexit business kicks in . . i don't know anything about tier levels , but i've been getting the same basic claim payouts , that go up and down with the price of Bitcoin , they haven't been halved , because of the BTC price drop they've been getting bigger .
Only getting half of previous claim values:

Asked another member from a tier-3 country like mine, he said his claim amounts have also been halved.