Pages:
Author

Topic: VeniVidiVici Coin X11 5 days pow and 20% pos [Innovative multipool ready !!] - page 9. (Read 58182 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 500
wallet sync issue just vanished for me. minting works fine, just created a block.

the only thing i dont get is why the blocks are created so slow when block target should be 30s?
i am not really a technical pro with cryptocoins so maybe i get it wrong?
Activity: 168
Merit: 100
Like our dev. Donated some vvv.
Activity: 896
Merit: 501
this is trusted escrow, he is doing the escrow for the silkcoin community.
Maybe you could ask around there if people want to help you fixing problems

https://bitcointalksearch.org/user/badasssx-144550
its probably time for the people who got rained on in irc with huge amounts to step forward and support now!

i still dont get why u gave such high amounts away...

new to this i taught coin will rise on it's own and i could do projects and promotions with a littlle but things seems different as we'll need more than just a little to get this coin on it's right place

i would recommend you focus on getting the wallet issue finally sorted:

problems:
- the wallet runs fine for some time, then it says im 3600+ blocks behind and am not synced (tried repair, delete everything except wallet etc.)
- pos block creation is very very slow and not at the target given in the spec

what can be done to solve this?
what can be done to prevent such event again if suddenly someone starts pow mining in a few weeks?

i donated a little bit as you seem to really care about this coin and try to get it right

i'll try to figure out what is the problem , the pow can't be mined again . as for now the first thing to have is a fund , if someone could find an escrow to handle all donations , i would be happy .

yeh i hope u can figure it out soon!

maybe it encourages people to donate more, if you use community votes to decide how the donations should be spent
Activity: 28
Merit: 0