Pages:
Author

Topic: Videos of WoodCollector Hand Carving: Care of MOB - page 28. (Read 21487 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 100

A few things i want to touch base on now that i have a spare moment.

I personally find it absolutely absurd that a I can wake up on a Monday morning set off to work to discover that someone is starting a witch hunt and not 12 hours later before I can reply with much of anything that this guy (Nubbins) can rally an entire MOB based solely on speculation, wild conspiracy theory, and get dozens of people behind his bogus accusations.

Let me tell you why this is absurd. I am a working professional. I run two art galleries. At any given moment i am working on 4-15 art pieces that are commissioned with deadlines.  These commissioned pieces are what pay the bills, feed my family, keep the lights on, and put my daughter through college. Beyond that, this is the season when i import all my wood to get me through the next year. That means on average i have from 1 to 5 trucks showing up a week, 1 or 2 shipments coming through customs i need to keep on top of, and also a dozen employees to keep track of. The asinine part is that just because some troll with a pitchfork wants to rally a mob, everyone thinks i am suppose to put my life on hold like nothing else matters except for setting up my own little video recording studio to make videos for them at the drop of a hat.