Pages:
Author

Topic: VLT | Veltor | Donar Network | Minimalism. - page 45. (Read 141330 times)

Activity: 184
Merit: 100
0.36BTC volume? It looks like a joke for me. Any news about other exchanges?

I had a chat with Bittrex, they wanted 3 BTC for Veltor to get listed on there.
That kind of money has better use now in our new high performance servers.
For effective long term progress, a solid test environment is going to be way more critical then being added on another exchange.

J.V.

3 BTC, joking right?
Activity: 174
WHAT'S THERE TO KNOW ?

For effective long term progress, a solid test environment is going to be way more critical then being added on another exchange.

J.V.

Well Poloniex and Bittrex are the the major players with market volume though if you can iron out and deliver the things you are working on into a stable release that everyone can use then I am sure they wouldn't hesitate to take a 2nd glance.
Activity: 156
I'm an artist, my paint is code

J.V.
brand new
Activity: 0
All someone with any common sense from the coin dev side would do is to post the configuration file for the SGminer that supposedly works for AMD cards. None of the miners work.  I read through this entire ANN and not a single person helped anyone set up an AMD miner here.  No reason someone couldn't post a simple config file here.  It's not a secret, only to the hoarders if there really are any.  That tells me this is a complete scam.  Avoid at all costs.

My miner is working fine on amd and nvidia cards.
Post your configuration and we will help you fixing it.

Thanks for the response, can you tell me what miner you are using for AMD, and how you set it up?  I'm using sgminer-x64-5.3.3-vlt  The vlt batch file under edit looks like this:

@echo off
@setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
@set TERM=

sgminer.exe -k veltor -I 18 -o stratum+tcp://veltor.suprnova.cc:8897 -u user.worker1 -p x