Pages:
Author

Topic: What do you do with the rewards you received? - page 18. (Read 6748 times)

Activity: 101
Merit: 0
I'll sell it as soon as I get the reward. And I'm not uncomfortable with the price going up or down, I just want to lock in my profits.
Activity: 70
When I received my rewards I use it in my all expenses like the needs in our house for our foods the bills, my school fees because I'm still studying whil using this Bitcoin.
Activity: 294
I prefer to hold it and wait for them to announce if they have a plan to be listed in a good exchange and also Im not selling my reward if the project is good I patiently waiting to have a profit x2 to x10
Activity: 93
Some sell it away while others hold it for a long time and sell when the price desired is reached. For me, holding the tokens is the best choice especially at the cuurent state of the market. Holding it until the price you wanted is within the reach and the profit is good
Activity: 700
Merit: 100
I think that in the current state of the market it is worth keeping your tokens in the long term, as many projects tie the price of their tokens to Ethereum, and its price is now low and leaves much to be desired.
Activity: 350
Merit: 105
Well, All the rewards that I received are intact in my wallet. I had planned to hold it for a longer time to earn more profit.
Activity: 166
Merit: 1
This is a good question raised here so we can rub minds together on how each individual run it. What I do after I receive my rewards from either bounties or airdrops is to look at the project itself, like research more on it and the team behind the project. If I find them legit and serious to some extent, then I hold the tokens until they decide to hit good exchange and sell at a reasonable trading price. Else, if otherwise I sell even before they launch on a good exchange.
Activity: 192
Merit: 10