Pages:
Author

Topic: What do you learn from crypto market - page 4. (Read 3027 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 102
September 22, 2018, 02:05:47 AM
Don't be scared to Fail, In Crypto that will Happen to you for Sure. 😂

You HAVE to Fail to Succeed.
Just Learn from your Failures. 👌🏽

Cryptocurrency is a Revolution, and it hasn't even Started.💸💰

Just tell me, what do you learn anything in crypto market? About me, there are:

- Careful
- Patience
- Discipline
- And, do anything, just need a little lucky...
Everything you do is step by step and never give up even when it seems like there is nothing left and all hope is good. This once happened to me as a newbie, I failed and wanted to quit but after thinking about it I decided to go back and work harder and have patience, that also includes being careful. Now I’m happy and everything is working out pretty fine for me.
Activity: 756
Merit: 250
September 19, 2018, 04:06:20 PM
Here in Cryptocurrency I think everyone needs to learn perfectly, the word is Patience. To success you have to be Patience. Second one I believe luck which could adjust by your hard research.
It seems to me that the main features of a crypto currency user, which greatly affects success, is work experience. In any case, all knowledge should be supported by practical exercises and after a certain time experience accumulates, which makes you a professional.
Activity: 1498
Merit: 537
September 19, 2018, 07:54:37 AM
I learned from the crypto market that patience is part of what we need to be able to achieve our goals. If we can't be patient, this market failure will soon come.
Maybe now is a test for many people who are experiencing a lot of problems. as we all know, the situation like today, we are patient, inevitably, there are many who are already emotional and not strong with the situation, but there are still many people who believe this will change.
Activity: 294
Merit: 12
The Future of Security Tokens
September 19, 2018, 07:54:12 AM