Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 23. (Read 4636 times)

Activity: 123
Merit: 0
June 03, 2018, 09:58:05 AM
If I think it's easier and safer for all of us to invest our hard-won assets or capital on existing coins or tokens than the ico project because most of these ico's are fraudulent and invest in them most of the insecure time they do.
Activity: 434
Merit: 10
June 03, 2018, 09:53:03 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?

Investing in the altcoin and investing in many ICO here are both profitable if we can know the strategies on how to earn from that way, so its depends on your decision, but you need to have sufficient knowledge on the field that you are going to invest your money for you to have a good profit in the future.
Activity: 672
Merit: 32
June 03, 2018, 07:58:27 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
It's good for beginners try to invest with small funds because crypto is very risky if we choose wrong, careful analysis need not be trapped if you want to follow ICO or investment in altcoin because ICO or Altcoin is a coin that we can't confirm success
Activity: 54
June 03, 2018, 07:39:35 AM
if I think it's better to invest with a course like bitcoin. because bitcoin is clear market and you just study history.
Activity: 100
June 03, 2018, 07:34:26 AM
I don't recommend investing in ico. Because too many scams will cost you a lot of money. I suggest you choose Ethereum, NEO and EOS. They have a lot of community users and great teams.
Activity: 756
Merit: 257
Freshdice.com
June 03, 2018, 07:31:16 AM