Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 25. (Read 4636 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 0
May 29, 2018, 12:14:10 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?

You can start investing with any capital. That is one of the advantages of this field. For $ 500 you can probably buy two famous altcoins, two younger altcoins, and maybe one or two ico.
Activity: 420
Merit: 10
May 28, 2018, 10:51:02 AM
If this is your last money, then it's better to invest in cryptocurrency in the TOP-10.

If you have a lot of money and you are a risky person, then invest in ICO. In such projects you can earn a lot, but the risks are great
Activity: 392
Merit: 104
May 28, 2018, 10:39:43 AM
Yes, I totally agree with you, since time is first and foremost, profit loves time, so do not expect 1-3 days, I think it's wrong.
Activity: 378
Merit: 17
May 28, 2018, 06:31:01 AM
Well, you probably need to take a look of bounties then. Try to be merited and participated in some bounties, it will give you much affect. 
Activity: 309
May 25, 2018, 08:19:47 AM
I will advice you invest in good low cap alt coins. I mean coins below $100m market cap.
This coins have the ability to do *10 before the end of 2018.
Since your capital is small, btc or eth isn't an option to me.
Good luck with your pick.
Activity: 182
Merit: 1
May 25, 2018, 08:14:50 AM
In my opinion. for you with a little knowledge about cryptocurrency investing with long term is such a good idea knowing it been circulating longer in the market such as ethereum and bitcoin is a good choice and it would less the risk for your investment to go nothing.
Activity: 896
May 25, 2018, 07:55:04 AM