Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 3. (Read 4636 times)

Activity: 517
Merit: 10
December 09, 2018, 08:27:28 AM
Find a good ICO, divide the amount into equal parts, will get tokens and wait a few years. If you're lucky, by the time you'll be quite rich. In another case, 500 was worth it.
ico project this year if there's still good? I don't see any ico success developing their platform this year. their success in sales but not good in the market, even many investors eventually would lose money because the market price does not correspond to the price of the ico that they buy.
Activity: 805
Merit: 26
December 09, 2018, 07:51:13 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?
Investing in ICO is a very delicate move. You just spending your time and money to it. Many of ICOs are at pause right now because of the current market situation. Maybe, this are all their tactics to grab ethereum to their investor. Just buy altcoins right now and wait for the market to rise again!
Activity: 168
December 09, 2018, 06:48:51 AM
Find a good ICO, divide the amount into equal parts, will get tokens and wait a few years. If you're lucky, by the time you'll be quite rich. In another case, 500 was worth it.
Activity: 359
Fast, Smart, Trustworthy
December 09, 2018, 06:37:19 AM
Depending on your trading strategy, you can purchase multiple cryptocurrencies for $500. If you plan to save crypto for a long time, you can buy ETH, EOS, NEO, if you trade every day, you can buy HT, MOAC, BTCP, ELA
copper member
Activity: 1722
Merit: 1004
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
December 09, 2018, 05:44:53 AM