Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 10. (Read 4636 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 10
The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem
October 04, 2018, 03:30:16 PM
All what i can suggest you, it is choose your most comfort way for working with crypto. If you really know such campaigns, which make you investment to rich, you should work with ICOs.
Activity: 573
Merit: 11
October 04, 2018, 03:22:11 PM
The level of risk in ICO is really high because some ICOs are scam and even the ones that are not scam find it difficult to do well on crypto exchange. Buying altcoins is actually a good idea because you already made research on coin to invest before investing a dime.
Activity: 84
Merit: 3
Alfa-Enzo: Introducing the First Global Smartmarke
October 04, 2018, 03:16:45 PM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?

There are a couple of factors that you have to look at when you are thinking of investing. You have first determine if you want to invest for the long term or for the short term. If you are investing in altcoins now, then you know that the coins that you are investing in are going to be held for the long term, while investing in ICOs is for the short term. So the kind of investment you are looking to make is what determines the kind of projects you buy into.
You are absolutely right, but even after a careful analysis of the project and the choice of the investment period, there is always a big risk of losing your money. Especially in such a falling market
Activity: 420
Merit: 100
October 04, 2018, 03:01:10 PM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?