Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 7. (Read 4636 times)

Activity: 290
Merit: 10
Join @Bountycloud for the best bounties!
November 08, 2018, 09:25:47 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?

Now, investing on ICO project is not really good and there are too many risks, so I suggest you should use your money to invest some good coins which have the price is under 1 USD such as Ripple, CMT, Stella, Cardano..
Activity: 686
Merit: 100
November 08, 2018, 09:21:17 AM
Invest in altcoins. Because in my opinion it is too risky to invest in fresh ICOs at the moment, because none of them can bring good benefits. Research the market and find an altcoin that is pretty deep, buy it and wait for the green market.
Seeing the ICO record this year is indeed very risky to invest in the ICO. now it's safer to invest in Altcoin. Although ICO can provide big benefits, ICO also has a big risk and also requires a long time to benefit from the ICO.
different from investing in Altcoin which can get faster profits, especially if you invest in coins in the top 10 on the market.
Activity: 1435
Merit: 250
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
November 08, 2018, 09:16:42 AM
it's small but not too small, you can even choose the top few coins with that little money even you can invest in bitcoin even though you don't get one bitcoin but you can benefit from such small capital, especially now the price falls. so this is a good time to buy because one day bitcoin will definitely return to high prices and it is even possible for bitcoin to surpass the highest price ever achieved
Activity: 490
November 08, 2018, 09:10:56 AM
500$ is ok to start with altcoins.