Pages:
Author

Topic: What wallets do you use? - page 95. (Read 53812 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
September 18, 2017, 02:01:10 PM
I currently use Coinbase.  I've found it has the most friendly user interface. 

Does anybody else have suggestions in regards to easy to use interfaces?
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
September 18, 2017, 01:40:35 PM
I am using blockchain.info since I entered into this cryptoworld.This was my first Bitcoin wallet.Though it also provides etheteum wallet.But I chose to create myetherwallet.Both are web primary web wallets.I also use Electrum as desktop wallet and mycellium as an Android wallet.As I always believe in keeping my assets in different zones.I believe in not keeping all eggs in one basket.So use many safe wallets.Among all desktop wallets are considered more safe.
Activity: 574
September 18, 2017, 01:40:29 PM
My ether wallet, it is well established wallet and known to be safe plus it is easy to use thats why even as a newbie I was convinced to used it. Also most of my friends recommended it.
Activity: 143
Merit: 107
September 18, 2017, 01:30:58 PM
Which one suits you the most?

Im using the safest one. Blockchain is for me good. When i first started i heard from my friends that they were using blockchain so i then started using it also.

You can buy bitcoin safely with it, and now it supports ETH so you can buy btc and eth at the same wallet. How awesome is that ?
Activity: 121
Merit: 20
seeking love, friendship and money
September 18, 2017, 01:30:02 PM
I use paper wallets for storing bitcoin, and an electrum wallet for spending/sending bitcoin.

same as me
Activity: 630
September 18, 2017, 01:18:38 PM
Purses is generally an interesting question. As it seems to me, the main thing for security is the PC, on which the purses are stored. Well, if we talk about cold wallets. In the quality of hot used exchanges, and wallets type MEW.
legendary
Activity: 3752
Merit: 1217
September 18, 2017, 01:12:08 PM