Pages:
Author

Topic: what you worst experience on crypto - page 3. (Read 4046 times)

Activity: 1260
Merit: 103
The OGz Club
August 29, 2021, 12:42:52 AM
My worst experience is by getting chance cannot grave profit.  I just got some token that price starting level is just wow  but I hodl and now the price is so low 😢 . And I regret now for holding . I think till now it is my most worst  experience in crypto
Sometimes the decision to hold on is not the right decision,
with that bad experience I think you can also learn it so that when there is another opportunity you can maximize it and get a big profit,
What is clear is that what has happened is not to be regretted and it is better to keep looking forward
copper member
Activity: 770
Merit: 1
August 28, 2021, 11:30:42 PM
Definitely I have some worst experience in Cryptocurrency market. I joined market in 2017 when every coin is very low but I couldn't make bigger money because of my bad thinking of trading. Even the best reutrn of xvg I can't hold that, I used to buy on 4 Satoshi and sell on 5 satoshi. That is my worst experience and now I doing Bounties to accumulate crypto and earn some money
Activity: 164
Merit: 11
August 28, 2021, 01:27:12 PM
First of All, Your Question Can be " Whats Your Worst Experience In Crypto"
Lets Move toward the Answer, Peopel Uselly Says That Hold Is Gold , Actually Not Just Other Peoples I also believe In Crypto Hold Is Gold, But In The Last Btc Dump, It Was My Worst Experience To Hold And Not Sell On Top, Mostly Alts Reached to new ATH , and My Portfolio Was  also contain Many Alts , But I Can't Book Profit and hold and hold, and Suddenly when market dump, my portfolio almost gone to 70% loss also i don't have any BUSD or Usdt to take dips entries, so it was my worst experience in crypto. And Now Everytime I am Trying To Book Profits and hold some for long term.
Activity: 672
Merit: 10
August 28, 2021, 12:39:04 PM