Pages:
Author

Topic: What's your story, how did you become interested in Bitcoin? - page 4. (Read 4936 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 500
I became interested in bitcoin only because I want to earn money on my own. I dont have a day job, I stay here in our house since I graduated. Since I dont have a job Im focusing in earning bitcoin right now.

It's sound good. But will be better if you keep some of your bitcoin to be a capital becomes entrepreneur. You still can post to this bitcointalk in your spare time
legendary
Activity: 1988
Merit: 1015
I became interested in bitcoin only because I want to earn money on my own. I dont have a day job, I stay here in our house since I graduated. Since I dont have a job Im focusing in earning bitcoin right now.
Activity: 560
For me, I'm a Computer Science Engineer with 7 years of Diploma/Graduate courses certifications.I had a subject Cryptography ,main where we had questions on SHA,MD5 and we had to write algorithms for the same ,it was the part of syllabus .One of the dudes in my class did a presentation on applications of these algorithms and he spoke about crypto currencies and bitcoins.Since then my curiosity for bitcoins never ended . Smiley

Its an amazing history for sure,you belong to crypto world and you code ,soo i suppose you are the early adopters of bitcoin arent you?I look and search deeply about bitcoin when i saw the value of bitcoin,it had my full attention it were on the 400 or 200 dollars i dont remember well.
legendary
Activity: 1750
Merit: 1115
Providing AI/ChatGpt Services - PM!
For me, I'm a Computer Science Engineer with 7 years of Diploma/Graduate courses certifications.I had a subject Cryptography ,main where we had questions on SHA,MD5 and we had to write algorithms for the same ,it was the part of syllabus .One of the dudes in my class did a presentation on applications of these algorithms and he spoke about crypto currencies and bitcoins.Since then my curiosity for bitcoins never ended . Smiley