Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest 500$ - page 74. (Read 96333 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 1
April 02, 2018, 08:05:28 AM
Good evening people, I'm a newbie in cryptocurrency and I need a hand from you guys.
 I want to invest 500$ in an altcoin, can you help me pick one ??
I would personally advise you to buy Ethereum coins. The best Altcoin, in my opinion, is Ethereum. Because the development of Ethereum always increases and the price goes up, although its increase is only slowly. But Ethereum is a very definite coin.
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
April 01, 2018, 03:49:46 PM
if you still not invested in crypto and want to invest now .
then invest in btc , neo , Fusion , credits in proportion as per your understanding .
Activity: 140
Merit: 4
April 01, 2018, 03:22:47 PM
Now is a great time to go to the crypto currency, the price is almost at the bottom, boldly choose any of the top 10 coins and go into it, and then just keep and wait for growth. It is quite possible to do x2 or even x3 in the long run.
Activity: 154
April 01, 2018, 02:46:48 PM
for short term investing u can invest in Neo and Eth both these coins are as of now in lowest prices u can grab the opportunity
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
April 01, 2018, 01:19:34 PM
I would advise not investing the entire amount in just one alcotein, but choosing 3-5 promising altcoyins from your point of view and investing in them.
Activity: 574
Merit: 10
April 01, 2018, 12:30:00 PM
Well, men, nowadays it's a perfect price for Ethereum
I'd but it
And hold
Also, I'd buy some of TOR (for money that have been left after ETH buying)
I think these guys could bring a perfect profit
Maybe it's good to invest it Ripple but It's really up to you - try to read some information about it and make your desicion, however, i'd buy it too as Eth and TOR
Hope 2018 will bring us good surprises with perfect profit for us
Activity: 554
Merit: 11
CurioInvest [IEO Live]
April 01, 2018, 11:25:14 AM