Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 21. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 88
Merit: 0
This is very difficult to choose, except that Bitcoin is suitable for long-term investment, perhaps ADA, AE? But I am not sure my opinion will make you profitable.
Activity: 456
Merit: 10
If you believe in the long-term future of crypto, you should buy lots right now. How much you buy of it should be directly correlated with how much you believe in its long-term prospects.
legendary
Activity: 2394
Merit: 1049
Smart is not enough, there must be skills
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?
There are so many potential coins to invest in the crypto market, and all of them have the potential to make a profit, depending on your expertise in analyzing. I personally invest in the top 10 coin coincap coins, like Ethereum and EOS because they have good teams and good concepts. But it is better to do research first before investing and not rely on anyone's opinions or suggestions.
Activity: 546
Merit: 250
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

if you are still interested and have money, I think you can buy the top altcoin one example is ethereum. yes the price of altcoin is currently almost falling in more than 80%. This is when you want to make a purchase.
Activity: 364
Except BTC, ETH  is best choice for long term investment. ETH is the top  coin behind BTC and its potential even bigger than BTC, they say ETH is in good price now to buy in. My personal view is that ETH is not a good choice for daily trading but ETH is the best choice for long term holding now.
Activity: 221