Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 33. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 11
DISRUPTING THE $23.5 B SCIENCE PUBLISHING INDUSTRY
I think both are profitable investments so I'll invest in both because I will not put all my money in one basket I'll put it in some places so I'll have more chances to get a profit
Activity: 294
Merit: 11
BTC and ETH are two fundamentally different coins. ETH is a large platform that is used for ICO, it is technology and business with a team of professionals. BTC is more of an asset for investors, currently the coin with the largest capitalization. I would invest in both coins.
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1189
Need Campaign Manager?PM on telegram @sujonali1819
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?
Eth and Btc both are suitable now for investment.But, since the all market depends on btc,  So i suggest you to invest in btc because  it is more potenshial. And it can be easy to you as a newbie.
Activity: 109
Merit: 0
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/annbuck-buck-low-fees-pow-equihash-no-tax-2828707

young coin. after the release on the exchange, the price has significantly decreased. for now the cost of the coin is 0.002 USD, the fair value should be 0.1 USD, at a small cost one can buy a lot and wait for the price to increase by more than 1000%. BTC will not give such growth. for today the cost has increased by 60% and sales have used 500k BUCK for 24 hours, which is 2 times more than yesterday's volume. I think that this is a good vector and the coin will reach its fair value. Then, along with the rest of the coins, it will begin to grow.
Activity: 233
Merit: 10
I think now everything depends on the bitcoin, so it's better to take it. And when the price gets used to $ 10,000 and consolidates you can already take altcoins
Activity: 420
Merit: 24