Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 34. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 743
Merit: 250
Investing in Bitcoin is better, because BTC still the most promising crypto currency, and it have the bigger community too. Its price is expected to increase highly in the future. So the risk is low when you invest in BTC. Ethereum is also good and very attractive, and its community keep growing up fastly. If you can invest in both of them this would be really profitable.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?

I think both are quite good in terms of investments because there's a guarantee that both of them will become profitable in the future. Although, if I can only pick one, I would definitely go for bitcoin, because the volatility range of bitcoin is greater than ethereum. It's value reaches a point where it is far better than ethereum.
Activity: 3052
Merit: 606

Bitcoin and Ethereum are suitable for long term investment. If it's a newcomer I'd recommend investing in Bitcoin as it is the best on the market for cryptocurrency and is widely accepted around the world. Bitcoin will help you make a lot of money when the market recovers and increases. Especially at this time, when the bitcoin price of about $ 8000 is an opportunity for us to buy bitcoin at a low price.
I agree.Ethereum is still considered a good investment but i still prefer to go with bitcoin.For how many years i've been here in the crypto world,i have seen bitcoin's ups and downs and how it recovers from it.Bitcoin is the most trusted crypto coin so no wonder it has the biggest amount of investment nowadays.And i strongly believe that its market price will surely increase in the next months and years and will give us huge profits soon.
Activity: 630