Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 175. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 37
Merit: 0
September 14, 2012, 04:33:21 AM
i'm regular reader here today only i planned to post , i saw that i can't

i going to made intro video now
Activity: 3
September 14, 2012, 03:25:20 AM
I'm an investor looking to diversify his portfolio.
I created an account to learn more about bitcoin as an investment and to purchase some through the marketplace.
I have a degree in Applied Mathmatics.
I'm interested in the impact of decentralized currencies on governments.
I play strip solitaire.
Activity: 322
Merit: 100
September 14, 2012, 02:19:16 AM
Im just some guy who doesnt like this newbie area anymore, starting to get claustrophobic.

OMG, i think the walls are starting to move in, and the air is all muggy, and...... huh....i cant breath.........
Activity: 12
September 14, 2012, 02:12:35 AM
I'm a mobile developer interested in working on a development project involving fellowtraveler's open transactions platform. I would like to post in the development forum in reply to a bounty he's offered. I registered on the forum today specifically for this purpose.
Activity: 560
Merit: 500
www.OroCoin.co
September 13, 2012, 02:21:11 PM
I'd like to be whitelisted so that I can post this in an appropriate location. This is a repost. I have a couple of real problems here, and can't do anything about it as a 'noob.' I'm obviously not spamming, and I am not asking for anyone to send me BTC, so I can't be a scammer...

I'm having 2 problems with bitcoind.

It always creates 2 new addresses when I ask it to make 1. The PHP code is super simple.

Code: (test.html)
require_once 'jsonRPCClient.php';
$bitcoin = new jsonRPCClient('http://username:[email protected]:8332/');

echo 
"Connection Count: ";
print_r($bitcoin->getconnectioncount());

echo 
"
"
;
echo 
"Block Count: ";
print_r($bitcoin->getblockcount());

echo 
"
"
;
echo 
"Get New Address";

echo 
"
"
;
echo 
"Balance: ";