Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 196. (Read 474339 times)

vip
Activity: 308
Merit: 250
Hi the team

I just want to confirm that

MtGox_Alex
MtGox_Support_Natalie
MtGox_Natalie

ARE working for Mt.Gox

Thanks!
rxw
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
I'm going to make an official request to be let out of this forum here, but I'll think I'll just post on 4 other topics here. I wanted to make a post a long time ago about a possible vanity addr generation pool (but that already exists now)
Activity: 28
I'm a newbie learning about BTC, MtGox, BitCoin-Qt, DWolla, etc.
I've invested in gigamining and PPT with BurtW's help.
At the moment I have been able to get all of my questions answered simply by reading other's posts & replies; however, I just may have something to say in the future and would therefore like to get whitelisted...

Thanks
Activity: 418
Merit: 252
Proud Canuck

I'd like to request whitelisting, please...

I've been reading the forums here for over a year now (yes, started to get into bitcoin just as it was exploding last year...).  I built 2 mining machines and upgraded 2 others, so been mining for over a year now as well.  I am just upgrading to the new BFL hardware (or will be, if/when it gets released  Wink).  I wanted to post to the BFL ASIC watch list with my order info, but I have no postings yet!

I tend to read, rather than post.  So, I have been reading a lot on here, especially when I was first starting off.  Now reading up on the BFL opinions and experiences... interesting.  However, hard to get the posting count up if you prefer to lurk.
legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1227
Away on an extended break
Hello.
I am publishing a bitcoin powered service, which I want to share here also.
Please let me out of this Newbie-section.

If you want a proof from my wallet, here it is: http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/17/bitcoinexperience.png/
It would be better if you could provide the proof for the service itself.
Activity: 49