Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 21. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
December 01, 2013, 01:30:35 PM
Hi there,

I'm obviously a new newbie and would like to be able to post in some of the marketplace forums please.

I am quite new to virtual currencies and kicking myself that I didn't start a few years ago when reading about it on Slashdot, oh well, c'est la vie!

Cheers,

TKir
Activity: 3
November 30, 2013, 06:56:10 PM
Hello, I've been lurking for over 2 weeks, I follow mostly the mining and speculation forums. I have started mining litecoins with my main PC that is always on anyway, and the calculators data looks good. I'm planning to enter the bitcoin "game" soon when time and funds permits.

PS: my ISP has private IPs and shared public and I got the 300s, hope this wont happen often... Sad
Activity: 185
Merit: 100
November 30, 2013, 03:37:43 PM
I want to post in normal threads as well, beside that I want to warn about some exchangers..
Activity: 1
November 30, 2013, 09:37:10 AM
Hey guys, I've been using bitcoin for several years now, started mining with 2 x HD6950 and switched to Litecoin mining when GPU mining bitcoin became less profitable. I've also been reading this forum since then but never posted. I don't know what to say to prove that I am now a newbie other than that my background is computer science and I have a moderate understanding of all of the technical concepts involved in bitcoin.

I don't have anything of worth to add to any discussions in the newbie section at the moment but I would like to be able to comment on  interesting topics when they come about. For example, I wanted to ask some questions about a particular ASIC that I wanted to buy a few months ago but couldn't because of the newbie limit.
Activity: 29
November 30, 2013, 07:08:37 AM
Hello.

Is it possible to put me on the white list.
So i can response to other topics Smiley

I'm not really a new topic guy Wink

Thanks in advance!