Pages:
Author

Topic: Why did you choose bitcoin? - page 9. (Read 7342 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
April 06, 2018, 05:10:04 AM
the reason why I chose bitcoin; it is very easy to use, Im a newbie here and for me I cant find very hard activities here, just invest and read for the sake of wider learnings.
Activity: 406
Merit: 100
April 05, 2018, 06:48:16 PM
I was poor and sad but found bitcoin. Bitcoin gave me an opportunity to start working and recive good money, also changed my mentality and i've got skills.
I choose bitcoin because this is the strongest cryptocurrency, and i choose bitcoin because the future of bitcoin js really bright compare to other cryptocurrency, and i choose bitcoin because i am earning a big profit with the help of bitcoin.
Activity: 588
Merit: 250
April 05, 2018, 02:06:40 PM
I was poor and sad but found bitcoin. Bitcoin gave me an opportunity to start working and recive good money, also changed my mentality and i've got skills.
Activity: 526
Merit: 253
Damn
April 05, 2018, 02:03:04 PM
the reason is very easy to explain. why do I choose bitcoin? for me bitcoin is a currency that can be a future for everyone, especially those who play it. trying to live from the ordinary to the more overlaid is a desire for everyone. let alone in an easy way. I think bitcoin is a perfect solution to achieve that goal.

off course, bitcoin can accept every one in every country in future.
Of course, we all hope that we can use bitcoin directly so it does not require fiat, but everything will be missed this year, if bitcoin can survive at a price above $ 15k, then it will happen soon, but if the price at the end of this year under $ 5000 it will be difficult to make bitcoin globally accepted.