Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 44. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 0
June 27, 2018, 04:06:54 AM
Dear friend, the price of Bitcoin is so high due to the fact that it is a strong and stable coin. Everyone is discussing the price of Bitcoin as never before, around the passions. There are many factors that affect the price of Bitcoin.
Activity: 826
Merit: 250
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
June 27, 2018, 03:47:16 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
I will tell you about some reasons, the fact that the bitcoin was become the first crypto in the cryptocurrency's history. that means a lot of the demand gets centralized into the bitcoin.
The second caused by the fixed supply of the bitcoin. There are more adoptions to the bitcoin itself to pump the bitcoin's price.
with developments in Bitcoin that have been upgraded from the beginning to good enough to bring Bitcoin into such a high price. no wonder if indeed for the development of coins will greatly affect the price. such as Bitcoin which has considerable support and influence its development to keep on increasing.
Activity: 84
June 27, 2018, 03:44:30 AM
I think it would be not good if the price of the bitcoin is not high because when there are times that the bitcoin fluctuates it's have a very big rate of lossing. this is only my opinion amd if you have something to say that could be widen my knowledge about this topic it is okay.
Activity: 616
Merit: 10
June 27, 2018, 03:10:14 AM
Because anybody using it and wanted to trade it with other altcoins, that's why bitcoin price is so high.
Activity: 142
June 27, 2018, 03:03:40 AM