Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 41. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 160
Merit: 10
July 04, 2018, 04:27:16 PM
I think that it's not worth dwelling on bitcoin. Today there are more than one dozen different crypto-currencies in the world. And with each year their number will only increase.
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
July 04, 2018, 04:23:32 PM
in my opinion, the maximum cost has not yet been achieved. everything is ahead .. and it will happen by the end of the booty.
Activity: 54
July 04, 2018, 04:19:27 PM
At present, the most valuable of the crypto money world is bitcoin (for now), yet it is still far below its value. Maybe this year it will follow a calm statistic, but I believe that in the coming years it will reach its true value.
Activity: 70
July 04, 2018, 11:40:33 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

There seems to be a revival: Smiley I'm sure that soon we'll see 10k for bitcoin and 20k for bitcoin, and by the end of the year 35-40k! People who bought at the level of 6-7k and now sit quietly - will get maximum profits and a minimum of damage to their nerves! %) I think until the end of February we'll hang out in the corridor 8-15k for bitcoin. Crypto currency has shaken - as soon as the community recovers from this it is not clear.
Activity: 308
July 04, 2018, 08:34:18 AM
Bitcoin is first and foremost a means of accumulation. I can also quote Durov that the appearance of bitcoin — " a chance to exit the global financial system from the us dollar hegemony"
Activity: 51
July 03, 2018, 06:40:44 AM
Bitcoin is the boss, the natural value is the highest, the market demand for bitcoin is also great, so the price will be higher and higher.
Activity: 212
July 03, 2018, 06:37:20 AM