Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 84. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 179
Merit: 0
March 22, 2018, 04:43:45 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

Coz for now, bitcoin is the highest value of all crytocoins that is why it's #1 cryptocurrency worldwide. Compare to other crypto coins bitcoin has many individuals who are working here to make it #1. And it is also the most used by the investors for their investment because in bitcoin they have a very big chance to reach them higher.
Activity: 238
Merit: 3
Pre-sale - March 18
March 22, 2018, 04:33:04 PM
First: Its the first one so its the "original".

Second: When you hear crypto you also hear BTC

Third : Where do you think are you here ? Answer: BitCoinTalk

Fourth: Everyone know about the growing price of BTC. I never hear someone speak about other Coins on the streets.

Activity: 532
Merit: 14
March 22, 2018, 04:07:24 PM
Come again? Is it high? Grin Ok, tbh the term "high" is a relative term. I wouldn't call it "high" until it is at least $50,000! Well, this is my point of view.
Activity: 56
March 22, 2018, 03:38:48 PM
Maybe my answer is not pragmatic but
BTC is the first one, it is an idea, passion, legend like Iphone
It is a price for this legend.
That is right. If you think the bitcoin price is too high, you can buy bitcoin cash instead.
May I ask you, what do you think is better for buying?? BTC or bitcoin cash
Activity: 588
Merit: 252
March 22, 2018, 12:11:28 PM