Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 79. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 118
Merit: 0
April 04, 2018, 03:29:42 PM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
Because it had a block chain technology and mostly people say its future is bright and it will give us a huge profit in future

&

it is the king of the crypto market  Smiley  
Activity: 756
Merit: 629
April 04, 2018, 03:24:25 PM
Do you think that today the price of bitcoin is really high? Are you kidding me? I on the contrary think that today the price of bitcoin is very decent, because it seems to me that for such money you can definitely buy it, of course you can sit and continue to wait for a price drop, but you can not be sure of it.
In fact, if we look before the period of mad growth, then making comparisons it is obvious that now the price of bitcoin is high.
Activity: 182
Merit: 7
April 04, 2018, 03:12:40 PM
Bitcoin is the Central cryptocurrency that has been recognized in the world. After linking the business with bitcoin, there was a need for it.  Everyone started investing in BTC. And so it became the best currency.
Activity: 448
Merit: 1
April 04, 2018, 03:12:34 PM
Do you think that today the price of bitcoin is really high? Are you kidding me? I on the contrary think that today the price of bitcoin is very decent, because it seems to me that for such money you can definitely buy it, of course you can sit and continue to wait for a price drop, but you can not be sure of it.
Activity: 280
Merit: 100
April 04, 2018, 03:06:54 PM