Pages:
Author

Topic: Will mining will ever stop ? - page 11. (Read 4836 times)

Activity: 840
Merit: 501
Strength in Numbers
August 28, 2018, 07:48:22 AM
Mining's profitable for big companies that has been operating so why would they stop?
Activity: 518
Merit: 100
August 28, 2018, 07:44:50 AM
Hello people, i'm new in the crypto worlds , i have two questions please i need logic answers .
1 - will mining will ever stop Huh?
2 - what will happens when the cryptocurrency reaches it limits ( example : bitcoin 21M , ETH .... , and other curriencies ) ? will they win money after the currencies reaches its limits ?
thank you !
one day i think it will stop and i believe that people will lose interest in imining as it is not so profitable compared tomother methods

Mining might not stop but very few people will be involved in this activity. each year, the awards of miners are reduced, and this fact reduces the popularity of this activity.  Former miners go into trading.
Activity: 82
Merit: 0
August 27, 2018, 05:38:26 AM
No mining will ever stop when cryptomoney is to finish everything, in light of the fact that it is exceptionally beneficial, when to be mined every one of the coins still need to do mining exchanges. In the event that specific coin stock, say BTC or ETH all mined then the excavators will profit by the exchange costs paid by everybody. This could be an indication of an expansion in the cost of certain coin exchanges later on as excavators advantage from just the exchanges and not the prizes they gain from the mining squares.
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
August 25, 2018, 02:33:13 PM
I think that yes, as the resources that need to be extracted will soon end and this process will not be in demand on the market anymore. Users will work with crypto currency in projects and on the exchange.
Activity: 90
August 25, 2018, 01:14:41 PM
Mostly, cryptomining may be mildly worth doing at least once even though quite a few events related to advancing equipment affect benefits.