Pages:
Author

Topic: Worried about Crypto currency future - page 19. (Read 5887 times)

Activity: 769
Merit: 108
September 10, 2018, 01:28:19 PM
What do you thing, where crypto currency is going? Do you think this is end of crypto?
Suggest for OP, i think you should learn more about crypto, because your thread is not sense, Crypto will end?? NOT, crypto will survive and in the future will be the next generation of money. Why so many newbie make thread like this, please use your brain dont be panic people, and too easy affected by negative issue
Activity: 80
Merit: 0
September 10, 2018, 01:23:40 PM
Every time the market falls people write that this is the end of the crypto. And then when it takes a new maximum everyone screams that Bitcoin will be worth 1 million dollars. I advise everyone to decide and have patience
Activity: 196
September 10, 2018, 01:19:19 PM
I am worried about the development of crypto which is experiencing a severe decline, I am still a beginner in cryptocurrency and I have not learned much about cryptocurrency, I am also a novice investor who has not benefited from my investment, I always try to think positively that crypto will last for a long time.
Activity: 190
September 10, 2018, 01:11:34 PM
Crypto is actually going somewhere. It is an invention that is gradually getting the attention of nations of the world. It is like a new born baby undergoing nurturing, with time it will grow to become a full-fledged adult and at this point almost all nations of the world must have adopted the usage and those left out would have no choice other than to embrace it before it becomes too late for them.

Therefore, it is rest assured that crypto has a better future ahead. I’ll advise you not to get discouraged, get pushing and ensure you do your best to remain in the crypto world else you may regret it in the future.
Activity: 121
Merit: 1
September 10, 2018, 12:10:53 PM