Author

Topic: [XC][XCurrency] Decentralised Trustless Privacy Platform / Encrypted XChat / Pos - page 475. (Read 1484191 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 100
Hi,

Im an XC noob, Can someone spare 350,000 XC?

If your lucky someone may accidentally send them to your wallet. lol, too soon?

Could you post your address??
Activity: 84
Merit: 10

The UI is so low that isn't professional.

We all says a scam coin just clone bitcoin and even don't change the theme of the wallet.
I think xc is a good coin and i have thousands.
Btsx is popular these days, look at it's UI, cool & professional.

so, New UI Preview?

It's coming with the official launch of rev 3. More important to get the fundamentals right before creating a fancy pants wallet. Let the scam coins stay busy with "pea cocking" while Dan and the team stay focused on tech. I'm sure they have some nice wallet features planned for us.
Activity: 88

The UI is so low that isn't professional.

We all says a scam coin just clone bitcoin and even don't change the theme of the wallet.
I think xc is a good coin and i have thousands.
Btsx is popular these days, look at it's UI, cool & professional.

so, New UI Preview?
Wow, just got home from the monthly bitcoin meetup I host, dropped xcurrency info of course.

Our meetup began at a Starbuck's and grew larger so I let the guys choose our new spot, they chose Twin Peaks. If ya'll ain't familiar with the restaurant, its kinda like a redneck Hooters, but with hotter chicks. I just learned the quickest way for a hot chick to piss off a bunch of cryptogeeks, ask them for their id's. Seriously, Twin Peaks now requests every drinking patrons id, takes them to the back of the restaurant, and scans them into their computers to verify whether they are valid or not. You can be certain that was met with intense opposition.