Author

Topic: [XC][XCurrency] Decentralised Trustless Privacy Platform / Encrypted XChat / Pos - page 806. (Read 1484192 times)

Activity: 66
Merit: 10
HI, as you can see this is my first post on this thread and i would like to know if any of you can help me. i am trying to download the xc wallet to my computer but it seem very complicated ( im not tech savvy ) when i go to the website and try to download it all i see is this :

[PARENTDIR]   Parent Directory        -   
[   ]   XCurrency-qt.exe   2014-07-16 13:17   7.1M    
[   ]   XCv0.9.2.44XCurrency-2.44.zip   2014-07-16 11:51   9.1M    and i really don't know what to do with this information? can anyone help me please?
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Told you guys it would not take much to get us back into the 160K range.

its pure deception with this low volume, You cant sell for even close to what your looking for, unless vOLUME picks UP!
Activity: 126
Merit: 100

I most admit I didn't look at the price for three days now. Thanks for the update Wink

(stopped daytrading for now, sold at 290k and bought back at 185K. Then decided to wait for the new wave)

edit; Spicy tuna roll served.. anything to drink with that sir? OK YOU WIN. I will go to sleep BYE

Activity: 644
Merit: 500
[Still some drunken babbeling about great things to come and other BS MOON talk]

Shut up and go make me a spicy tuna roll.
Activity: 672
Merit: 501
[Still some drunken babbeling about great things to come and other BS MOON talk]
Activity: 210
Crypto Currency Supporter
Posting this one more time for those who missed it...

If you're unaware, theres an optimal way to setup staking that will ensure consistent interest and help secure the network, if you're planning on holding XC for the long term and you're not already doing this, please do it as soon as you can.