Author

Topic: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency - page 1825. (Read 4670606 times)

Activity: 509
Merit: 500
So I set mixin to 0 and sent .5 XMR. I refreshed and tried another .5 and couldnt sent it. I tried .3 and couldnt. I cant even send .1 XMR
I give up. If this isn't fixed, this coin has no future.
legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1005
I seriously think the error size limit bug is on purpose. Keeps people from dumping the coins.
I have 137 XMR in my wallet, i can't even send 1 XMR to the exchange...
So...What to do?

set mixin to 0 and send smaller amounts, eg 0.5 MRO
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
Hello all , i am totally new to this coin and after a lot of reading i new have two wallets , the simplewallet and the crptonotewallet ( i am a noob i guess) , i buyed some coins on bittrex and try to send some little amounts , new i now it was to little because i send 0,1 ,minus de trans.fee they sent less then the 0.1 that is neccesary so new i try to sent 0.5 to my cryptonotewallet but it also did not arrive , is it possible that it takes some time before the coins came in my wallet?

please some help , tanx anyway
It might take a little while before the transaction is confirmed on the blockchain.  How long ago did you request the withdrawals?

5 till 10 min. ago , tanx for the fast reply

I have a transfer from Bitrex to my wallet that never arrived currently.  It was for a much greater amount than yours though.  I have a ticket open, but so far all I heard was they show them as sent.  Yet the txid isn't found in the blockchain.  txid 7c626ba76a822e0e474303b7fe7b80a79ccb90464cc1e1818a7ee0a1f2d01bbd if anyone can help.  I was wondering if anyone else was having problems with Bitrex.
Activity: 509
I seriously think the error size limit bug is on purpose. Keeps people from dumping the coins.
I have 137 XMR in my wallet, i can't even send 1 XMR to the exchange...
So...What to do?
Activity: 65
Merit: 10