Author

Topic: ★ ZEIT ★ [COMMUNITY & KNIGHTS] [ULTRA LOW INFLATION] [MICRO-PAYMENTS] - page 638. (Read 1009280 times)

Activity: 51
Merit: 0
how many times block reward has halved? 2?
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
Wooohooooo i just installed 2 more cards to my rig, now i have 3 cards running smoothly at 430 khs each. Very happy!

Is it bad that I have one card 75 degrees celcius? and other two only 65? Or should I just need to buy a new wind machine? Cheesy

Also where do you recommend me to mine with 1300 khs to get more Zeits?

sounds like you running 3 6950's? Cheesy and those temps are fine! what brands u running? and come join me at zeit.hash.so

3 x asus r9 270x and I am currently mining at hash.so Wink

TO THE MOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and you only getting 430??? hm can tweak those abit more mate! but welcome Cheesy

Well I am new to this so I would be happy to get some hints and tips how to get more out of them!

I just had a look for you, its not a bad hashrate but for future if u do decide to get another rig id go with the 6950's, they around the same price few bucks cheaper but you can get 450+ comfortably Smiley ill keep looking around for you to see wat i can find and maybe test one cause now im interested Cheesy 

Thank you! +1000000000000

haha no stress Smiley
CoinEx: 30.03 BTC operated in the last 24 hours! <:9  Cheesy
Activity: 84
Wooohooooo i just installed 2 more cards to my rig, now i have 3 cards running smoothly at 430 khs each. Very happy!

Is it bad that I have one card 75 degrees celcius? and other two only 65? Or should I just need to buy a new wind machine? Cheesy

sounds like you running 3 6950's? Cheesy and those temps are fine! what brands u running? and come join me at zeit.hash.so

and you only getting 430??? hm can tweak those abit more mate! but welcome Cheesy

Well I am new to this so I would be happy to get some hints and tips how to get more out of them!