Pages:
Author

Topic: 500$ investment on altcoin - page 11. (Read 51398 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
September 15, 2018, 09:29:59 AM
Risky investment I think right now but also good becoming price is low just buy 20%
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
September 15, 2018, 09:28:36 AM
I want to invest 500$ on altcoin but I really confused on which coin I can invest and my investment will be long term. Please experts help me to choose altcoin to invest.
I am not really an expert but i can say that investing your $500 on neo is also one of the best investment and neo is always on top altcoins so there is no doubt that your $500 can definitely increased on the month of october.
Activity: 60
September 15, 2018, 09:10:09 AM
I advise you to invest this amount in the ETH and hold the coins until the end of the year.  Then, as the price grows, I advise you to sell coins and invest in EOS for a long term.
Activity: 65
Merit: 1
September 14, 2018, 05:51:52 AM
this year the maximum you can buy a coin only in the short term. hold coins do not see the point with such a market
Activity: 124
September 13, 2018, 04:45:39 PM
I would have invested so much in BTC now and sold coins at the end of the year.  And then when the price falls again, BTC would buy again.
Activity: 183
September 11, 2018, 04:13:15 PM
I think that now it is best to invest in NEM, NEO and Zcash. And in principle, 500 dollars will be enough. I would like to buy Ethereum and Bitcoin as well.
It seems to me better to invest such amount in BTC and ETH because by the end of the year the price for these coins will grow faster than for other coins.
Activity: 123
September 11, 2018, 10:20:30 AM
If I had as much as $500 right now, no jokes, I would put it all on NEo. I see the coin every where on the news right now, and I must say that i'm quite impressed with the project it has going on. I think that it will really make a good investment option, and for that, I won't think twice, choosing to invest in it.
Activity: 190
Merit: 10