Pages:
Author

Topic: 9/11 is the Litmus Test - page 6. (Read 10718 times)

legendary
Activity: 1386
Merit: 1003
September 11, 2012, 11:41:02 PM

That said, the thing that is most suspicious to me is how quickly and perfectly the buildings fell.  I can't imagine that all of the beams in the structure were heated up to the same (failure) temperature at the same time.  And if they weren't, then the failing beams vs the beams not heated to failure should have caused the buildings to topple sideways, not straight down.  Then again, I'm not an engineer by any means, so maybe it's the sort of "straw that broke the camel's back".  If one out of 16 beams fail, then the other 15 can't hold the weight or something.

I don't take sides on this.  To me, there isn't conclusive evidence one way or another.

They didn't fall cleanly, watch the videos from all sides.  There is conclusive evidence of EXACTLY each single point of failure and how it contributed EXACTLY to the failure that took place.  

Not too detailed:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Collapse_of_the_World_Trade_Center

Detailed:
http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=27&ved=0CEMQFjAGOBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cs.purdue.edu%2Fhomes%2Fcmh%2Fdistribution%2FPapersChron%2FWTC_I%2520Engineering%2520Perspective.pdf&ei=LgNQUJyqBNS60AG90YCQCA&usg=AFQjCNFpnVthtMJ9XD8yFJMiuyI5IrvNug&cad=rja
Activity: 56
Merit: 1
September 11, 2012, 11:20:21 PM