Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 10. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 100
July 23, 2018, 05:52:28 AM
if you lose some of your capital you should be more careful and not to repeat the mistake for the second time and do not let you lose from the same way. I think your patience is very important.

I think the guy was talking about the problem with the market fall. I suppose, 90% of us had losses from it. meanwhile, it does not mean that we can give up - go on holding and trading during the better times.
Activity: 406
▰▰▰ MODULE ▰▰
July 22, 2018, 06:32:14 PM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.

Trading is not an easy way its risky the only things could i advise is follow the fundamental basic analysis,learn to hear the situation in crypto market right now,you hear the situation if its right to make a transaction or wait a right moment beforemaking a trading transaction so that we could earn a better profit,otherwise lossing is part of experience,before you can gain success you must go into the path of test.
Activity: 322
Merit: 10
July 22, 2018, 06:24:15 PM
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.
You was lucky, I already lost 70% of my capital. I still hodl the coin from I bought it.
Shit, i am unlucky when invest on crypto Sad

Don't get mad. Just learned from your mistakes ,I already lost my money because I buy my coin at all time high. But the most important we need to do is to stay hold as long as the price is not increase.