Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 20. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 505
May 24, 2018, 02:07:24 AM
I lost 95% of my capital in Bitocin value but if I compare it to USD value then it would only be a 50% loss scenario as BitCOIN has gone up but my alts went down. Now am counting on 3 decent alts to make up that loss back proably in 2018 as they are good coins but starting to develop themselves and gaining momentum. This game really needs nerves of steel, balls of iron, that's if you got balls, coz I AINT GOT ANY as I am a lady lol, and a damn right load of patience rofl.
Activity: 2352
Merit: 594
May 24, 2018, 01:59:02 AM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.

You're not alome because a lot of the investors have the same situation and experience. Don't feel bad or worried about it because losses is just a part of our trading and investing journey. Have more patience because good times is about to come and good things come to those who wait.
Activity: 101
Merit: 100
May 24, 2018, 01:42:14 AM
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.

Learn some TA first and dont follow twitter shills.
Take some time learn some risk management before jumping into again with your 50% capital!
Activity: 39
Merit: 0
May 23, 2018, 12:22:44 PM
I think that the reason for your losses is that you make your trading operations too often, perhaps even every day.
Activity: 588
Merit: 101
May 23, 2018, 12:18:48 PM
Trading is not very easy job particularly if you don't know how this crypto market works.