Pages:
Author

Topic: Already lost 50% of my capital - page 21. (Read 7192 times)

Activity: 651
Merit: 103
May 21, 2018, 11:20:36 AM
Hello guys. I just want to ask for your opinion or an advice.
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.
It is normal to lose in cryptocurrency trading because it is one of the hardest job. Just move on and use the knowledge that you get from your losses. You can easily overcome all of your losses by thinking positive.
Activity: 254
Merit: 100
May 21, 2018, 10:29:39 AM
I guess most of the people here experienced lost like that and the only way to not lose everything is hold and for as long as your coin is a good coin then there is a big chance for it to up and make a bull run you just have to wait for that time to come.
Activity: 434
Merit: 117
May 21, 2018, 10:16:35 AM
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.
Do not lose your hope even you lose your 50% of your investment. I am sure that you know how risky is the trading of cryptocurrencies. You should study hard for you to regain all of your losses.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
May 21, 2018, 10:09:45 AM

try to control your emotional when you trade. you should be able to return the coins you have lost, of course with a better way. hope you can benefit continuously no longer lost.
Activity: 490
Merit: 100
May 21, 2018, 07:57:33 AM
I started trading since May 2017. I calculated all my loss, I already lost 50% of my capital  Sad. Some coins are still in hold.
I just want to ask what can you give to me an advice or any learnings  about trading. I'm using bittrex.