Pages:
Author

Topic: AltCoin Newbie - page 10. (Read 1141 times)

Activity: 169
Merit: 10
June 10, 2018, 02:18:33 PM
I am also a newbie but we share the experience here.
you have to read a lot of white papper and see the ico rating and recognize their team team, their vision and their mission and their products,
Activity: 546
Merit: 11
June 10, 2018, 02:08:47 PM
If you want to invest right now, then consider the stable coins ETH NEO. and the other coins need to be studied in detail at first.
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
June 10, 2018, 01:32:53 PM
Awesome Guy's I still cant get over all the support and actual good information you all are providing. I am getting involved with airdrops for coins I feel this is a good way to help get me in there and learn some things without really risking loosing much. It really blows me away how there are some many things to learn.. staking,mining, and so on. Its defiantly not something someone can learn in a few short days lol well learn and be successful. 
Activity: 280
June 10, 2018, 04:36:14 AM
From a personal point of view, when you enter the market, you need to learn and equip yourself with good knowledge to avoid fraud, loss in the investment process.
Invest in an altcoin while it is still in the ICO phase. This will ensure the coin is as cheap as possible. If you are venturing into investing in altcoin then ICO investing is the best start.
You note that investing in high profits will be risky, so do not encourage the accumulation of assets to invest.
Activity: 154
June 10, 2018, 02:35:09 AM
The best suggestion I can make to you is actually investigate what the project is all about, the current stage of development, the team and the valuation. Also: read the whitepapers, they are usually informative.