Pages:
Author

Topic: AltCoin Newbie - page 4. (Read 1141 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 0
August 01, 2018, 07:05:04 AM
 I guess that the beginner should start with the self-education.  If you decide to invest in a particular project, then first carefully study it.  read this forum.  Wish you best of luck!
Activity: 93
August 01, 2018, 07:00:34 AM
Well, first of. If you want to invest into a market right away, you should first find a coin that has a good volume. Next is visit its site or thread here to research on what that coin can do. Research everything about it and the team behind it. The concept would also help too. If you think that it's good enough. Then invest.
Activity: 2674
Merit: 696
Dimon69
August 01, 2018, 06:42:16 AM
Hello Everyone, I'm very new to Altcoins, Cryptocurrencies In General. I'm Looking for someone's advice that has been around for a while to kind of give me some tips or pointers on how to spot legit coin's, what to look for before investing. Really just any guidance on a basic level would be greatly appreciated.

Since you are a newbie, why not looked at a more stable coin than investing in Ico, once you have ample knowledge on what kind of coins are the one that looks stable, you will have an idea on a good coin to invest, Ico now is more like a gambling many of them are running away.

Don't looked at a more stable coins, first thing that you should do are stay in forum and gather a lot of information, don't just invest your money without enough knowledge. You need to know that invest in crypto would have a big risk, don't listen to what the other says, it's better to do it by yourself.
Activity: 16
August 01, 2018, 06:22:22 AM
discover the group that is behind the crypto you'd get a kick out of the chance to use for venture. This unquestionably will make an assurance whether it could succeed and regardless of whether later on. Additionally, in the long haul venture is surely required a solid crypto and can get by for quite a while.