Pages:
Author

Topic: Analysis - page 100. (Read 941567 times)

legendary
Activity: 2408
Merit: 1009
Legen -wait for it- dary
November 27, 2016, 12:14:29 PM
Without volume the data is not significant.  Calling a trend or analysis on a lack of trading seems a shot in the dark.    Mostly I see people call out  volume events such Trump surprise election, then they call a trend on the difference from the last big event/volume

Hello sir.

I am a bit new to bitcoin and your knowledge about this surely is superior compared to mine. With your word, does that mean that upon the 15m+ bitcoin, if a team or an organization who holds a large portion, for example 1 percent of the entire btc, have alts to trade with, can affect the price of btc entirely? If yes, is there a regulation in-the-making to avoid this. If no, then I think its better for the majority.

There are no regulations which govern, punish or avoid collusion nor price manipulation of Bitcoin.
Activity: 1764
Merit: 373
<------
November 23, 2016, 10:22:59 AM
Without volume the data is not significant.  Calling a trend or analysis on a lack of trading seems a shot in the dark.    Mostly I see people call out  volume events such Trump surprise election, then they call a trend on the difference from the last big event/volume

Hello sir.

I am a bit new to bitcoin and your knowledge about this surely is superior compared to mine. With your word, does that mean that upon the 15m+ bitcoin, if a team or an organization who holds a large portion, for example 1 percent of the entire btc, have alts to trade with, can affect the price of btc entirely? If yes, is there a regulation in-the-making to avoid this. If no, then I think its better for the majority.
ImI
legendary
Activity: 1946
Merit: 1019
November 23, 2016, 09:51:51 AM
hey spammers, could you just stop bumping this thread? been over 6 pages of shitty freeloading now. thank you. ffs.

plz stop spamming. thx.
legendary
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1002